Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Meet Sharonda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi for starters I’m Sharonda I’m 26 I’m a single mom to my 6yr old son. I grew up around kids my whole life because my mom ran an in-home daycare in are house growing up. I grew up going to church so when I was of age I helped out in the church nursery and vacation bible school. At the age of 13 I started actually getting paid for babysitting and doing overnights. As you can here I’ve been around kids for a long time and have a passion to help out. And I’ve also been doing in home care giving to adults with developed disabilities and I’ve been doing that since 2013 and currently still am.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Sharonda doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Sharonda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now