JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynsi C.

Nanny in Oak Harbor, WA 98277.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Oak Harbor, WA

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Lynsi’s Bio

Hello, my name is Lynsi and i am 22 years old. I have 8 years of childcare experience. I was a full time live-in nanny in North Carolina for a wonder family! I absolutly loved it, but i am now in Washington (Husband in the military) and i am looking for another awesome family to join!! i love kids! and i will care for yours as if they were my own.
I love to laugh and have a good time, but i take things serious when needed. Please email me if you are interested are if you have any questions.
Thank you!
Lynsi Campbell


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/7/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lynsi C.
Lynsi C.
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now