JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara O. - Olympia Nanny

Sara O. Nanny in Olympia, WA 98512. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Olympia, WA

  • Age 21
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Sara’s Bio

 
Hi! I am 21 years old and I have been working with children since I was in junior high. I love children, and for the past year I nannied two wonderful little boys, ages 2 and 4. My position with them ended at the end of May and since that time I have started working at a bakery. As my current job is very part-time I am looking for an additional opportunity and caring for children is defiantly my first choice! I have had several temporary babysitting jobs for children ranging in ages between newborn and 12 years. I am a very responsible, energetic, dependable person and receive great joy out of caring for little ones.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/12/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Tracy Y. is a reference for Sara O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top