JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly G.

Nanny in Olympia, WA 98502.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Olympia, WA

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Molly’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Molly and I am a recent college graduate.
I absolutely love being with kids, I love watching their smiles, playing their games, and listening what they have to say. I believe that every child should be respected and always employ nonviolent communication.
My experience includes caring for up to three children at a time aged 2 months to 8 years for lengths of time varying from a few hours to full weekends including overnight care. I especially enjoy working with infants and young toddlers as they grow and explore their surroundings.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Isabella . is a reference for Molly G.
Isabella . is a reference for Molly G.
Jump to Top
Molly G.
Molly G.
Olympia, WA 98502
24

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now