JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Port Orchard, WA 98366

Meet Clarissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Clarissa Fields. I am 23 years old, a wife, and a mother of a growing 18 month old baby boy. My husband is in the US Navy and we are stationed in Washington until August 2020. I am currently a full-time mom looking to help other families with childcare. Growing up I babysat for extra income, I’ve watched kids from 2- 8 years old, and now I have my own personal experience with watching newborns and babies just a few months old. I enjoy being a mother and watching my son grow and become curious of everything around him. I personally know how hectic it could be trying to balance time between work and being a parent which is why I’m here to help. I know I could be a great fit for the perfect family because: I have experience with watching children, I am a mother Read more myself, I am warm hearted, patient, and easy going, and I absolutely enjoy kids! Please feel free to message me to get to know me a little more. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Clarissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology

Attended Savannah State University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Clarissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now