JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisha O.

Nanny in Port Orchard, WA 98367.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Port Orchard, WA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Elisha’s Bio

I love kids! Plain and simple.  I have been through Foster care training and have worked with a wide variety of children.  Most recent was Aspergers.   I am not a sitter that will sit on your couch all day, I love to play with the kids, read to them, work with them, teach them, do art projects, go on field trips and more!
first aid cert.
CPR cert.
Lifegaurd Training
Foster Care training
10+ years exp.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy . is a reference for Elisha O.
Alissa . is a reference for Elisha O.
Jump to Top
Elisha O.
Elisha O.
Port Orchard, WA 98367
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now