JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy S.

Nanny in Port Townsend, WA 98368.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Port Townsend, WA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I'm a 21 year old student majoring in Human Development at Binghamton University. I have lots of experience working with children of all ages, but especially love working with young children. I'm fun-loving and easy-going but I am very reliable and trustworthy. I will be there when I say I will be there and won't commit to anything I can't realistically do. I also love music - I play piano, alto sax and a little bit of flute and can help your child learn an instrument if they're so inclined. I'm always open to new experiences and would love to care for your child or children. I am available during the school year but my classes do come first and a schedule will have to be worked around them. Unfortunately I am not available from late june through late august, but if needed I can be available over winter break.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Wendy J. is a reference for Amy S.
Kelly P. is a reference for Amy S.
Jump to Top
Amy S.
Amy S.
Port Townsend, WA 98368

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now