Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Pullman, WA 99163

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Emily and I would love to take care of your children. I am on to my senior year of college at Washington State University. I am currently working towards a major in Digital Technology and Culture, and a double minor in creative writing and communication. For several years now I have worked with children and I enjoy doing so. My first nanny position was in my freshman year of high school when I cared for three elementary school boys. I have my own transportation and I love doing crafts! If you need a responsible, helping hand to look after your kids, let me know!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now