Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Pullman, WA 99163

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ashley and I am 21 years old. I recently transfered to Washington State University from the west side of Washington. Over there I nannied for a family with three children for two years and absolutely loved it. I am hoping to find a job like that again. Before I was a nanny, I volunteered with children starting in 2005. I started out as a childcare provider at my church during the evening service. Since then I have been a "Life Skills" Leader through Vine Maple Place, an organization that was created for single parents in poverty level. My job is to work with kids, make them feel comfortable, tutor, help them with homework, etc. I have experience with children who have behaivor issues and with children who have no issues. I am an active young adult with a positive attitude and a hard worker in school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 5/4/13

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Viticulture & Enology

Washington State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now