Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Redmond, WA 98052

Meet Liz

  • Experienced Doula
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Liz and I would love to be your new nanny! I've enjoyed looking after children for the past 10 years. I have experience caring for children up to age 13. I am excellent at providing infant care, seeing as I have a little one of my own. I understand how hard leaving your child can be, especially at a young age. While you're away, you can trust that I will care for your child the way you would. I hope to find a family that would be open to me bringing along my 7-month-old babe. A little more about me.. I am a trained Doula and licensed Esthetician. My family and I are new to Redmond and we are having fun exploring the area. I find cooking therapeutic, I love being outside, but I would never turn down copying up for a movie at home with Read more some popcorn. Additionally, I have a new found love of cold brew coffee :) Sound like a good match? Feel free to send me a message! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Liz doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English

Share Liz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now