JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine G.

Nanny in Renton, WA 98059.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Renton, WA

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Christine’s Bio

Hello,I have been a nanny for over 10 years and am very loving and patient.I am older but I am very young at heart and have no problem with daily activities and scheduling fun activities....I am good with all ages but most of my expierence has been with newborns and infants.....I am a team player and do very well communicating with parents and what their needs are...also very good with pets....I believe that communication is key in any situation to have a healthy parent/child relationship.....I have no problem doing anything that needs to be done to make the parents as comfortable as can be when they come home from work so they can just sit and enjoy.....I have great refrences from wonderfull past families and try to stay in touch....I am someone whom you can trust and feel good about hiring...also I do like to keep a daily log for the parents about daily events and going ons so you can feel involved even if you were not there I think that is very important......hope to hear from you......Thanks Christine

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/29/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Hannah B. is a reference for Christine G. Relationship: Former Employer
Donna M. is a reference for Christine G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christine G.
Christine G.
Renton, WA 98059
67

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now