JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise M.

Nanny in Renton, WA 98059.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Renton, WA

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I have had four of my own children starting when I was 19.  I currently have two children still at home ages 14 and 17, both are girls.  I became a nurse 24 years ago.  I have been working in the healthcare field since I was 18 years old.  The last 4-5 years I have done sales and marketing for various areas in healthcare.  I am thinkng of going back to school in th area of radiology.  I would like to do ultrasounds, mammogram or radiation therapy.  I love caring for people.  Also, I love animals, I have two large weimerainers and I have two adopted stray cats, and lots of fish.  I have lived in washington for 3 years, my husband works for microsoft and he was transferred here.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Denise M.
Denise M.
Renton, WA 98059
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now