JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca S.

Nanny in Renton, WA 98058.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Renton, WA

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

Hi My name is Rebecca. I am a mom of 2 little boys (8 years and 1 year old) I have been working in child care for over 8 years. I have worked with children from newborns to 12 years old. I believe childcare is more than just baby sitting!! My position is to help young ones blossom into happy, healthy and creative young people! Arts, crafts, cooking and science projects are all things I enjoy doing with little ones to keep their minds busy and growing. I would need to bring my 1 year old with me. I am however willing to be paid a little less than most nannies because I would bring my son. I work at a veterinary clinic 2 days a week Wednesday and Saturday. I can care for your child in your home or in mine. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask. Rebecca

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Renton, WA 98058
31

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now