Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Ridgefield, WA 98642

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a 24 year old University of Washington graduate, who has 3+ years of childcare experience! I'm familiar with caring for children as young as 10 months old, all the way up through middle school. I've gained this experience from babysitting children in the neighborhood, and those of family friends. If you need any other help with things besides childcare, whether that be errands, preparing meals, pick-up/drop-off from soccer practice or helping out with homework (love science!), I'm your gal!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Environmental Science

University of Washington-Seattle Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now