JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Stephanie S.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98125.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Seattle, WA

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am currently working on getting my Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, but my background is in early childhood and elementary education.  I have very much enjoyed continuing to be able to be a part of kids' lives through babysitting and nannying, even as I move in a bit of a different direction, education wise.  I love meeting new people and families, so I look forward to meeting you!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Seattle, WA 98125

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now