JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikkole T.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98115.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $18-$22 per hour

Nikkole’s Bio

I am a dependable, fun, high energy and responsible 27 year old who loves children and loves being a nanny. I feel that working with children and being a positive influence during the different stages of their development is a fulfilling and rewarding occupation. 
I am a Seattleite dwelling in the Greenlake neighborhood in a house of three other girls, two of whom are also nannies! I am health conscious and prefer to serve the children I nanny for nutritious, healthy meals. I love to get out and do fun outdoor activities such a bike riding, paddle boating, skiing, hiking, etc, etc, etc. 
I am organized and keep track of things very well, such as keeping up with doctors appointments and keeping an ongoing grocery list. I pride myself on paying attention to every detail and getting things done on time. 
Lastly, I live a clean, healthy lifestyle free of drugs. I have a clean driving record and my own safe car with capacity for 4 passengers as well as a large amount of space for other items (groceries, etc). I have full coverage insurance and strictly enforce seatbeats  no use of cell phone while driving and other safety laws. 
I am looking for a family who needs a full time nanny (at least 35 hours a week). Who have kind children of any ages, up to three children per family. I would also like to find a family who I can connect with and feel comfortable around. I would consider traveling with the family I work for a perk and would be more than willing to do so! I am very flexible about the days and hours that I work. I am used to working long days so I can pretty much handle anything. 
 
Please also refer to my babysitting bio for more info 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/8/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cori G. is a reference for Nikkole T.
Melissa H. is a reference for Nikkole T.
Jump to Top
Nikkole T.
Nikkole T.
Seattle, WA 98115
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now