JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jill D.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98103.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $17-$22 per hour

Jill’s Bio

Hi, I'm Jill, I graduated from the University of Vermont with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies. I love children and have worked with them for six years. I have worked with children between the ages of three months and thirteen years. When working with children I love to spend time outdoors, be active and creative, and have a lot of fun. I have a ton of energy and good sense of humor. If you are looking for someone who is easy going and up for anything I may be the right child care provider for you!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle B. is a reference for Jill D.
Chryssa Y. is a reference for Jill D.
Jump to Top
Jill D.
Jill D.
Seattle, WA 98103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now