JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley V. Nanny in Seattle, WA 98122.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Seattle, WA

  • Age 19
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $16-$23 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ashley and I am a nursing student at Seattle University. I have a passion for working with kids and I have more than 4 years of experience. I babysat throughout all of high school and currently provide childcare for many families here in Seattle. I have experience with caring for children of ages 2 and up. I love being active and providing fun activities to do with the kids, as well as being outdoors. I also am great with tutoring or teaching in any subject! I am CPR and First Aid Certified and am fluent in Spanish! I am currently looking for a summer nanny job and I hope that I can be the right fit for your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/12/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/11/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Janet V. is a reference for Ashley V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Seattle, WA 98122
19

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$23 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now