Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98119

Meet Keelan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Often surrounded by younger family-friends growing up, watching over children came more naturally — never seeming to carry connotation of "babysitter." In college, I nannied a family of two elem. aged girls for a year. Recently graduated with a degree in graphic design, I nanny part time weekdays. I find being around children fills a similar creative space that art does otherwise! Additionally, I'm an easy-going individual who enjoys some playful nature, while held as an honest, responsible individual by those who know me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/5/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Keelan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$19-$22/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Visual Communication

Graduated Seattle Pacific University 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Keelan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now