JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98109

Meet Danielle

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

First and foremost, I am looking for temporary or flexible nanny/childcare positions. The reason for this is that I have a family that I will be returning to as their nanny in late July/August. I am looking for the perfect fit where I can help a family out with their needs for a couple of months. If this does not fit for you, I understand! I have several years experience nannying, baby-sitting, as well as being a substitute teacher & floater at Play Hard Learning & Fitness childcare facility. I also worked as a pre-school photographer at Day Cares for several years prior to my time in a childcare facility. I am CPR & First Aid Trained. I love kids and I thrive in a position where I am helping them grow and learn. [I have a 7 day trip home to Oklahoma in May (May 15th-22nd) and I am Read more getting married at the end June (June 24th) and will need a few days off for that as well. No plan for a honey moon yet!]

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/15/18

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Seizures
    • Tourette Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Early Childhood Development

Attended Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now