JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Connor D. Nanny in Seattle, WA 98119.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Connor’s Bio

Hello! My name is Connor, recent transplant to Seattle living in Ballard. Dedicated to my ashtanga yoga practice and working toward becoming a professional musician!
Thru kindness and and compassion is the way I live. I have been a camp consoluer in the past and worked with boys (11-14) , also grew up with two younger sisters , thus spent a lot of time watching and taking care of kids and genuinely believe I can make a positive impact on them. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kindly,
Connor

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/2/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Mary D. is a reference for Connor D. Relationship: Family
Alyssa B. is a reference for Connor D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Connor D.
Connor D.
Seattle, WA 98119
27

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now