JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98117

Meet Camila

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi parents. I' m Camila. I'm 26 years old and I'm looking for a nanny Live - in position. I have 5 years of experience. I worked with toddles from 2007 to 2009 and 2017/2018. Early school and baby 2013/ 2017. I was mother's helper in 2013. I have CPR and AID training. I took class in May 2017. I like to play outside with my kids in sunny days, I love to read for them, and introduce my mother language to the kids. I'm very affectionary and confident. A little about my personality; I like stay at home, but I like hang out with friends too and I like to cook. I don't drink alcohol. I don't use drugs. I'm a good driver. I have Washigton License.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/15/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Travis F.

5/19/2019

Camila was excellent. We have two older boys who like to explore the neighborhood and Camila was right there with them. Great communication during the evening with occasional text messages, which was very nice. The boys had a really great time with her. She even did the dishes, which was really great and unexpected. Thank you, Camila!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Camila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now