JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98122

Meet Aiko

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Aiko, I'm 23 years old, I'm a graduate from University of Washington and I've been nannying for the past 5.5 years now. I started babysitting/nannying when my parents decided it was a good idea to put me through CPR and First Aid classes back when I was a Junior in High School. I started off caring for my little sister when she was just a newborn, then slowly reached out to other families in need of a babysitter/nanny. I love children, I enjoy spending quality time with them, watching them grow, and interacting with them whether that be play time, getting creative with arts and craft, singing songs, reading books, and/or any developmental activities depending on the age of the child (reading, writing, tummy time, etc.). I have experience handling at most 2 children under the age of 3 years of age, as well as caring Read more for twins.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Aiko doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Aiko's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now