Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98122

Meet Imani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey :) I'm Imani (you can call me Mani), twenty-two and from Seattle. I'm currently working towards becoming a Dental Hygienist with the mindset of becoming a Dentist and opening my own office just for kids. I've worked in community centers and have been a leader for the younger aged kids. I have also had the pleasure babysitting one of the kids from the community center i worked at. Although I do not have many professional experiences, I come from a very large family where more times than often we as the older siblings and older cousins tend to step into a parent role automatically. Working in community centers, watching after younger relatives, and having the opportunity to babysit for a family outside of my own has equipped me with the proper skills, positive attitude, and an understanding that patience is key. <3

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Imani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending Seattle Central Community College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Imani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now