Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98103

Meet Lila

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

For the past seven years, I have provided child care for numerous families throughout the Seattle area. As a certified babysitter, I have watched children of all ages, from infants to pre-teens, those who were just about as old as me when I started off. I am an avid lover of the outdoors, music, sports, and cooking. Whether we are heading to the beach, to the park, or staying inside to read books and bake, I try to incorporate some of my passions into nannying. Many of my responsibilities have included driving kids to and from camp, light housekeeping, arranging playdates and outings, and preparing meals. At the beginning of May I will be returning home from college for the summer and hope to be lucky enough to nanny some awesome kids. Please let me know if this is of interest to you! I am happy to set up a Read more phone interview or to meet with your family sometime in early May.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Lila doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Psychology, Global and International Studies

Currently attending Loyola University of Chicago


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Lila's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now