JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98121

Meet Bridget

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Bridget Bicek, and I will be moving to Seattle this August, and starting my M.A. in Counseling Psychology at The Seattle School of Theology and Psychology full-time. I am looking for a nannying position, while I'm attending graduate school. I am an organized, joyful, and sensitive individual, who strives to selflessly care for the people around me. The last 3-years, I worked as a Youth Minister for middle school and high school students in our Youth Group and Confirmation programs. Through this experience, I gained the skill of creating a fun and expressive environment, while still maintaining the safety and health of the youth and volunteers in my programs. Up to this point, I have not worked as a full-time nanny, but I have babysat various types of children from the ages of 3 - 11 year children, and have assisted in elementary school classes. I Read more enjoy cooking, cleaning, and caring for young children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Bridget doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$30-$45/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Theology

Graduated Quincy University 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Bridget's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now