Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98122

Meet Margarita

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

I moved to the USA from Russia about 9 years ago. I graduated from a college in my home country with a teaching degree. I've been working as a nanny since I moved to America. Prior to that, I had experience taking care of my niece (she lived in the same house with my since she was a baby). Mostly I've been working with yonger children (0-4 years old) but I'm sure I would enjoy taking care of older children as well. I really like to be around kids and I believe I have a great amount of experience and dedication to peform my work to it's best. My friends and previous employers would describe me as a kind, patient, reliable, and trustworthy person. Taking care of children (especialy their safety) has always been my priority but I'm also ready to help you around the house and with pets. All my previous employers were absolutely satisfied with my Read more work and they are ready do give great recommendations if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/5/2017
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/17

Ratings & reviews

Margarita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

music teacher

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Margarita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now