JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Irma M.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98115.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Irma’s Bio

I'm a mother of two children. They are in college now. I worked for a Child Development Center for 14 years. During these years I started as a sub and I became as a Director of one of the Centers. My last two years I decided to be a full time teacher taking the two year old class. It is a requeriment for the State to have 20 hours training per year. My average was 30-40 hours per year. I was supervising 18 children in my class. If you want to know more about me, my email address is


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristie S. is a reference for Irma M.
Michelle L. is a reference for Irma M.
Jump to Top
Irma M.
Irma M.
Seattle, WA 98115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now