JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachael P.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98115.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rachael’s Bio

I have been a nanny for five years. I love caring for children and feel that it is a priviledge to play a part in their growth and development. I have worked extensively with multiples and special needs children. In addition, I have worked with children ranging in age from infancy through tennagers. I possess a B.S. in Human Development which consentrated on education, psychology, and child development. In addition, I am currently working toward my Master's in Counseling Psychology. Finally, I am eager to partner with a new family in providing exceptional care for your children. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristin J. is a reference for Rachael P.
Jump to Top
Rachael P.
Rachael P.
Seattle, WA 98115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now