JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sofia P.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98112.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Sofia’s Bio

I have played in orchestra for ten years, I play the cello and piano.  I am fluent in Spanish.  I enjoy outdoor activities.  I am artistic and share this with the kids.  I am from a family of ten.  I love being introduced to new cultures, and learning about them!  Currently, I am a full time student at the University of Washington (Seattle), studying Spanish, and minoring in music.
I have 5 years of nanny experience.  Can provide references (2). 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

David A. is a reference for Sofia P.
David A. is a reference for Sofia P.
Jump to Top
Sofia P.
Sofia P.
Seattle, WA 98112
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now