JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nattnid K.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98146.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Nattnid’s Bio

Dear family, My name is Natt, 27 Thai yrs old. I’m graduated B.A English major from Thailand. I have a lot of experience with the infant-big kids. I was an Aupair in USA, Seattle for 2 yrs. I worked as part time babysits in Thailand for 5 yrs. I have a driver’s license, and clean record. I had experienced with multiply kids. I was an aupair for 4 yrs old boy and 14 months girl for 1 year. I did a lot of activities with them such as art project, go to the park, zoo, and class with the baby. I also was an aupair for 15 months baby girl. I’m being with her since her 5 months. I did take a good care the baby as my own. We sing dance and read. I teach her about the basic sign language. I have a great time with the baby. Right now I’m taking care the 18 months girl. I take her to the class, park, Library, and zoo. I like to talk with the baby make the baby know a lot of word and speak more. I’m friendly, non-smoke, no drug, good attitude, patient, easy going, very responsible and very flexible. I like to do activity, indoor and outdoor. I like to do art project and exercise. I love to read, dance and sing. I love to cook, Thai food. I do have reference and CPR/First Aid certificate. Please let me know if you are interested and need to talk with me or for more information. P.S I never been to work late or take a sick day off. Thanks 206-724-4288 or


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/8/2015


My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lovina M. is a reference for Nattnid K.
Lovina M. is a reference for Nattnid K.
Jump to Top
Nattnid K.
Nattnid K.
Seattle, WA 98146

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now