JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Sarah S.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98121.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 33
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I have been a nanny for almost nine years and absolutely love it. I have been with the same family for seven years and as their youngest heads off to kindergarten next month I am looking for a new family to work with. My whole career as a nanny I have done nanny shares to some degree. It's worked out wonderfully and helps cut costs for the parents. I would be happy to keep up doing nanny shares if that works out.
I have plenty of infant experience having had infants full time starting at just ten weeks old.
I do not drive, but we surely still get out. I do a ton of walking / stroller pushing.
I can provide excellent references and am looking to start with a new family or families Around September 19th.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/19/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/19/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Suzie M. is a reference for Sarah S. Relationship: Former Employer
Kathleen R. is a reference for Sarah S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Seattle, WA 98121
33

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now