JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Larissa T.

Nanny in Snohomish, WA 98296.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Snohomish, WA

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Larissa’s Bio

I am 24 years old. I go to college.  My goal is to become a Pediatric Physical Therapist.  I will make time for anybody that needs me. just shoot me a message and ill see if it works for me.
Looking for a summer job or last minute jobs. I dont care how early it starts...and it can go up until 1pm-ish.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cathy K. is a reference for Larissa T.
Cathy K. is a reference for Larissa T.
Jump to Top
Larissa T.
Larissa T.
Snohomish, WA 98296

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now