JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kortney R.

Nanny in Spokane, WA 99208.

Spokane, WA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Kortney’s Bio

I am almost nineteen and a recent highschool graduate. I live with three kids and their mom who have become my family. I care for these three children, one of which is a special needs child. I worked in a preschool with children that have developmental delays for three years and I come from a family of five kids, myself being oldest so I have taken care of children all my life. Kids are my passion. I am CPR certified and HIV/AIDS trained as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Devlin D. is a reference for Kortney R.
Kimberly C. is a reference for Kortney R.
Jump to Top
Kortney R.
Kortney R.
Spokane, WA 99208
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now