JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maddy T.

Nanny in Spokane, WA 99202.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Spokane, WA

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Maddy’s Bio

I have been babysitting neighborhood children since middle school. In high school, I worked two semesters (one in my junior year and one in my senior) in the school's preschool lab. I also took a year-long elective my junior year called Teaching Academy, where I was a student-teacher in a first grade classroom. I volunteer through the Gonzaga University CCASL program as a mentor for at-risk youth. I was a nanny this summer for 2 children (age 4 and 10).


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/27/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Delores L. is a reference for Maddy T. Relationship: Former Employer
Sonali S. is a reference for Maddy T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Maddy T.
Maddy T.
Spokane, WA 99202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now