JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Spokane, WA 99201

Meet Lorena

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Lorena Guerra Spokane, WA 99201 (701) 238 9895 Professional summary: Creative, resourceful and flexible, able to adapt to changing priorities. Highly organized and efficient in fast-paced multitasking environments. Love for diy, arts and crafts, cooking/baking, kids and animals. Skills: Speak, read, and write Spanish fluently Well organized Professional Enthusiastic and dependable Proficient in Microsoft office, including Excel, Word, and PowerPoint Problem solving Strong work ethic Experience: Deacon & Gagner family Nanny November 2014 to June 2017 Address: 3rd Briarwood Pl, Fargo, ND 58104 Phone: 701-730-1835 Care for four children, age 3 (boy) age 3 (girl) age 2 (boy) age 2 (boy) full time. Prepare and serve nutritionally balanced meals. Planning outdoor activities such as walks to the park or going to the pool. Organized fun and educational games, encouraging the kids with sticker chart and end of the week prizes. Performed light housekeeping and ran errands. Take and picked Read more kids up from events. Education High school diploma Stephen/Argyle central high school Address: 500 School Ave, Stephen, MN 56757 Certifications State of Washington food handlers card

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Lorena doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)



Attended Northland Community and Technical College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Lorena's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now