Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Spokane, WA 99207

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Greetings! My name is Caroline. I am an enthusiastic, positive and caring mother of 4 kids (12, 10, 4, and 1 yrs.). I will provide excellent care for your children, but it involves having my 2 little (4-year-old son and 15-month-old daughter) along for the fun too. They are kind and would make sweet playmates. My services would include weekly high quality music class through Music Together and YMCA swim class. We would follow a early education/preschool curriculum plan focused on building hand dexterity/strength (scissor and pre- writing skills), language development, character building, letters/numbers/shapes/etc. recognition, and most importantly a love for books and reading. I will take them to activities, the park, the library, on walks. I have a bachelors degree in interdisciplinary studies from EWU focusing on community health, psychology, and music. I love to learn, read, and teach. I am passionate about early education and have devoured books Read more on the subject.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Interdisciplinary

Graduated Eastern Washington University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now