JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica B.

Nanny in Spokane, WA 99223.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Spokane, WA

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi :)
   My name is Jessica and im 20 years old and live in Tustin. I believe that the open approach to learning is the best way for children to be able to express themselves (artistically, emotionally, socially and so on). The more experiences they have the more they will want to learn. I engage in imaginative and creative play, reading, drawing, painting I love singing,dancing, music, overall just silly play!  I have worked with children ranging from infants to adolescents. I am very active with children and I believe that the hands on approach is the best way for children to learn and grow. I love children. Im the type to give tons of hugs and love.  I am responsible, reliable, a hard worker and a kid at heart. I would like to find a family that I can grow with and be with long term, im very laidback love to just roll around on the floor and play type. I have a clean driving record, insurance, and a safe new car. Im also infant/child/adult CPR certified. Im available M-F and weekends too.  Im also open to come in for date nights and weekends.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Spokane, WA 99223

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now