JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Briana M.

Nanny in Tacoma, WA 98445.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tacoma, WA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Briana’s Bio

I am currently looking for babysitting opportunities for December and nannying opportunities for January and beyond.

Located minutes from 1-5, my house is easy to get to in a safe cul-de-sac. With no kids of my own your children will have my undivided care and attention. Organized, deliberate, calm and fun is how I like to keep my house and my nannying technique.
I have years of experience with 0-7 year olds and have changed enough diapers to fill the Grand Canyon.

My rates are:
One Child-$8/hr
Two Child-$11/hr
Three Child-$13/hr

My ages are 0-13 YOs

Will do:
Watch sick kids, change diapers, potty train, overnight care, occasional weekend care
I have taken a CPR & First Aid class but my certification has expired.

Something I forgot to add? Ask!

A little bit about me: My name is Briana, I am a 26 year old girl living in a house that we own with my 28 year old Hudband who works at Renton Technical College full time. I have two wonderful, well-behaved dogs. One Samoyed named Arven and a Rough Collie named Cedric. I also have Sugar Gliders which the kids love to watch!

I will provide a clean, safe, fun environment your kids will be excited to come back to!

I feel the need to address that my profile says "Special Needs Conditional Experience", I do not have special needs experience and as much as I've fiddled with this site I cannot seem to make it say otherwise. I do not want anyone feeling tricked or to portray myself as having any skills but the ones I actually possess! I'm sorry for the inconvenience, I will work on changing it :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Angela T. is a reference for Briana M. Relationship: Former Employer
Kathleen N. is a reference for Briana M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Briana M.
Briana M.
Tacoma, WA 98445
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now