JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica L.

Nanny in Tacoma, WA 98445.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tacoma, WA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

My name is Veronica and I live in Ellensburg Wahington. I am a student at Central Washington University studying to become a child developmental psychologist. I am a full time student in need of a job. Something that will give me some extra pocket money since i am trying to focus on my studies. Child care will benefit me because with that i can gain experience with working with children for the future.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/8/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Liesl S. is a reference for Veronica L.
Melody R. is a reference for Veronica L.
Jump to Top
Veronica L.
Veronica L.
Tacoma, WA 98445
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now