JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98660

Meet Brian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've had no housekeeping or babysitting experience apart from my own household. God comes first in my life making my christian faith exceedingly important to me, nothing I do is done outside this lense. I formerly served in the marine corps ~4 years, and did janitorial work prior to my service. I am currently a father of a 2 year old and 5 month old. Husband to a beautiful wife and currently pursuing my BA at Clark/WSU. I'm patient, honest, and love spending time with my children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Brian doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Brian's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now