Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98662

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Alli. I love to read, go outdoors, do crafts, and play with my family's dogs and cats. I have been working with children for 9 years, in some capacity or another. I've babysat, worked at a summer camp, worked at a before and after-school center, and have worked at a State certified child care facility for the last 4 months. I am Adult/Child/Infant CPR Certified, I have 30 hrs of Basic STARS Training, I have a current Food Handlers License, I have Blood-borne Pathogens Training, and I have a Driver's License. I don't have any experience specifically with nannying, however I do have a passion for working with children and I love to see and help children mature and grow into wonderful people who make the world a better place.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Clark College 2018

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now