JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98682

Meet Jamie

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Jamie. I was a certified medication tech and nursing assistant for 3 years, as well as have 3 years nannying experience with infants while they grow into toddlers. I did this with 2 separate families. I also am CPR certified in Infants and Adults. I love children and typically, they love me. I am incredibly detail oriented and love to cook. Helping with meal prepping, getting kids ready, light house keeping, etc would not be a problem at all. I've always been creative. At my last nannying job, I used to play superhero pirates with the little guy and we'd bake fun new, kid friendly recipes, which I would be happy to incorporate. I would love to talk and figure out if we are a good fit for one another and learn more about the hours you need. I hope you're well and that we can Read more connect soon! Thank you. Jamie.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now