JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christy G.

Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98686.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Vancouver, WA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Christy’s Bio

I have been a childcare provider for over 12 years and have taken care of multiple infants, toddlers, and school age kids over the years. I am extremely comfotable with newborns and thier care. I have multiple children in my care at one time and have no problems with dividing my attention among them. I am very laid back and patient caretaker. I am also very reliable and on time. If I say I will be there, then I will always keep my word.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christy G.
Christy G.
Vancouver, WA 98686
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now