JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley A.

Nanny in Walla Walla, WA 99362.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Walla Walla, WA

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

i live in walla walla with my fiance,i have not lived here long.i am currently looking for work and applying for schools.i dont have any kids but hope to,i love kids.i love to color,play games,do puzzles,play outside and help with homework.i have babysat the majority of my cousins all with various ages,i also have watched my fiances daughter from time to time,i occasionally watch my fiances sister, shes the only one i have worked with that has disabilities and i feel i am comfortable working with other not strict on pay im open to flexibility.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Eric C. is a reference for Ashley A.
Shannon B. is a reference for Ashley A.
Jump to Top
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Walla Walla, WA 99362

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now