JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yeva K.

Nanny in Washougal, WA 98671.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Washougal, WA

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Yeva’s Bio

Hi my name is Yeva Khemchan, I'm 29 years old,  I speak fluent English and Russian.  I have over 6 years of babysitting experience. I've also had experience in day care and was a child care assistant at a school. I enjoy being a great role model for kids, and I also love taking care of them.  My care giving philosophy is to be compassionate and understanding towards each child and to meet their needs. I believe in engaging physical activities as well as mental activities. For example, playing chase or hide and seek (depending on the age of the child). As for educating, I try to teach them different colors, shapes, numbers, and letters by using puzzles, arts and crafts and certain different types of games. As for house work I've helped out with doing laundry, cooking, and cleaning up toys. The best way to reach me is by phone or email, my number is (503)-314-9426. My email address is ykhemchan@gmail.com. I Look forward to hearing from you.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/13/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Russian
Jump to Top
Yeva K.
Yeva K.
Washougal, WA 98671
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now