JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie D.

Nanny in Wenatchee, WA 98801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wenatchee, WA

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I have worked with children from birth to 18 years of age. I have approximately 16 years of experience working with children in many different settings, including tutoring, being a nanny, preschool teacher, special needs children, co-owning 2 businesses focused on children' s recreational classes and birthday parties, director of childcare centers, children' s physical fitness classes, a volunteer at teen homeless shelter, etc. I have and always will love working with children! :) My goal in working with children is not just to care for and love them, but to help them to build and learn life skills that they will carry with them forever. I tend to create strong bonds with the families that I have worked for in the past and continue to carry on relationships with many of them for years after. I hope to bring the next family I work with peace of mind knowing that their children are in not just good hands, but great hands! I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
35

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now