JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley B.

Nanny in Adams, WI 53910.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Adams, WI

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am 22 years of age. I have spent more than half my life helping others raise children. And have had the best time doing so. I love helping people in anyway I can. And I love being able to help/watch children grow. I love to laugh and be silly at times, while at other times I like to get the job done. I love making everybody feel comfortable. I love conversation as well. You stand to learn a lot from a person from face to face conversation. I enjoy getting to know new people. I am currently expecting a child of my own. I am 3 months pregnant, and just currently moved to Las Vegas and now in search of a job/good home, With loving caring people just like me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heidi H. is a reference for Ashley B.
Mike T. is a reference for Ashley B.
Jump to Top
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Adams, WI 53910

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now