JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Nanny in Albany, WI 53502.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Albany, WI

  • Age 24
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessie, I am 19 years old and I live in Beaver Dam, Wi. I am very experienced with young infants(a couple days old) all the way through young teens. I know how to change diapers, make bottles, assess injuries, cook dinner, clean the house, put children down for naps, drive children to events, help with homework, help with toddler learning(potty training, ect). I love playing games with children, they are so creative! They can think of things your brain could never imagine!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brandi B. is a reference for Jessica M.
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Albany, WI 53502

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now