JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaylie S.

Nanny in Allenton, WI 53002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Allenton, WI

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$8 per hour

Kaylie’s Bio

My name is Kaylie. I'm 20 yrs old. I have been babysitting since I was able to at the age of 12. I have three younger brothers and many cousins and family friends children that I have babysat for. I love kids and I have a 2 year old myself. I love reading and coloring and helping kids learn. Eventually I want to open a child care center of my own.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dyla L. is a reference for Kaylie S.
Laura K. is a reference for Kaylie S.
Jump to Top
Kaylie S.
Kaylie S.
Allenton, WI 53002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now